Delhi Assembly Election Latest News

Big StoryDelhi

Delhi election / BJP nominates Sunil Yadav, Congress, Romesh Sabharwal from New Delhi seat against Kejriwal

new Delhi. For the assembly elections, Congress and BJP have declared their candidates against CM Arvind Kejriwal from New Delhi seat late on Monday night. The Congress has fielded Romesh Sabharwal and the BJP has fielded Sunil Yadav against Kejriwal. Congress has released the second list of 7 and BJP 10 candidates. Romesh Sabharwal started his political career with NSUI. Sunil Yadav is the president of Yuva Morcha of Delhi BJP.

Read More