Big StoryDelhi

Delhi election / BJP nominates Sunil Yadav, Congress, Romesh Sabharwal from New Delhi seat against Kejriwal

new Delhi. For the assembly elections, Congress and BJP have declared their candidates against CM Arvind Kejriwal from New Delhi seat late on Monday night. The Congress has fielded Romesh Sabharwal and the BJP has fielded Sunil Yadav against Kejriwal. Congress has released the second list of 7 and BJP 10 candidates. Romesh Sabharwal started his political career with NSUI. Sunil Yadav is the president of Yuva Morcha of Delhi BJP.

Former Congress MLAs Amrish Gautam and Bhishma Sharma, who had earlier joined BJP, have been given tickets from Kondli and Ghonda. The Congress has so far released a list of 61 candidates for the Delhi elections. Earlier, the party released a list of the names of 54 candidates. Among these were the names of leaders such as Alka Lamba and Aaron Yusuf, who left AAP and joined the Congress. Romesh Sabharwal has been with the Congress for 40 years and has always sought tickets from New Delhi. He has been a rival of Ajay Maken in Congress.

Constituency candidate
Tilak Nagar- Ramindra Singh Bamrah
Rajinder Nagar – Rocky Tucid
Badarpur – Pramod Kumar Yadav
Kondali – Amrish Gautam
Ghoda – Bhishma Sharma
Karaval Nagar – Arvind Singh
┬áNew Delhi – Romesh Sabharwal
BJP has fielded Tajinder Pal Bagga from Hari Nagar in its second list. Including the second list, the party has so far decided 67 candidates. In the first list, BJP released the names of 57 candidates.

Constituency- candidate
Nangloi jat – Sumanlata
Rajouri Garden – Ramesh Khanna
Hari Nagar – Tejinder Pal Bagga
Delhi Cantt -Manish Singh
New Delhi – Sunil Yadav
Kasturba Nagar – Ravindra Chaudhary
Mehrauli -Kusum Khatri
Kalkaji – Dharamvir Singh
Krishna Nagar – Anil Goyal
Shahdara – Sanjay Goyal
Voting on 8, Result on 11

Votes will be cast in Delhi for the Assembly elections on 8 February. The results will come on 11 February. The Aam Aadmi Party has declared its candidates on all 70 seats in the Delhi Assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *