Big StoryMadhya PradeshPolitics

MP’s politics heated up, fight over number of ministers, Scindia meets Nadda after Amit Shah

New Delhi / Bhopal. The screw is stuck in the number of ministers in Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan’s cabinet formation. In view of Corona, Shivraj along with State Party President VD Sharma and Organization General Secretary Suhas Bhagat want a small cabinet to be formed, so that the functioning can run smoothly. After which the politics here is hot. Scindia, who has become a fresh BJP leader, first met Home Minister Amit Shah to give his supporters a proper place in the cabinet, then met BJP President JP Nadda and made his demand.

However, Jyotiraditya Scindia wants all his people to be included in the cabinet whenever he becomes a minister. Scindia had met Home Minister Amit Shah on Thursday and on Friday he repeated the same thing in front of the party’s national president JP Nadda. Now Nadda has to take a decision on the number.  

If Scindia is considered, the first list will include the names of Govind Singh Rajput, Pradyuman Singh Tomar, Imarti Devi, Mahendra Singh Sisodia and Prabhuram Chaudhary along with Tulsi Silavat. Apart from this, senior leaders Bisahulal Singh, Andal Singh Kansana and Rajya Vardhan Dattigaon as well as Hardeep Singh Dung will have to think about BJP leaving the Congress.

Scindia is arguing that he has to go to the by-election. Leading party leaders say that if this line is moved forward, then former minister Yashodhara Raje Scindia will also have to be included in the first list of ministers. After considering all aspects by Shivraj, VD Sharma and Suhas Bhagat, the central leadership has been made aware of this. On Saturday, Nadda can clear the situation with the number.

These can become ministers

Narottam Mishra, Gopal Bhargava, Bhupendra Singh, Gaurishankar Bisen, Rampal Singh, Rajendra Shukla or Meena Singh, Tulsi Silavat, Govind Singh Rajput

[amazon box=”B07NWCFMFQ” “small”]

If the number increases then these can be included

Pradyuman Singh, Imarti Devi, Mahendra Singh Sisodia, Prabhuram Chaudhary, Bisahulal Singh, Andal Singh and Rajyavardhan Dattigaon will be selected.

Former minister of Scindia camp said – should get a place in the cabinet

Amidst the buzz of cabinet formation, all ministers who are supporters of Jyotiraditya Scindia and a minister in the Kamal Nath government are expected to get a berth in the cabinet. Although he says that he does not have any information about it yet, he is openly saying that the six ministers who left the ministerial post should get a place in Shivraj’s cabinet. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *